Events @ Thrissur


More Shopping Offers >>


More Living Options >>

Monday, January 20, 2014

Santhosh Trophy 2014, Kerala Team, Fixture

Thrissur, 20 January 2014: The Kerala team for the 68th Santhosh Trophy  National Football Championship to be held at Chennai has been announced. Jean Christian will lead the Kerala team for the tournament which will be kicked off from January 26, 2014.

The south zone qualifier matches will take place at Chennai in which teams such as Kerala, Tamil Nadu  Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, West Bengal, Odisha, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Assam, Maharashtra, Goa and Andamans and Nicobar Islands will participate.

The team: Jean Christian (captain) and R Kannan (vice-captain) Noufal N, Nishad P P (goalkeepers); Sherin Sam, Surjith V V, Johnson N, Anagh B K,Shaji A, Lijo S, Sanjith T (all defenders), Shibinlal V K, Jipson Justus, K P Anish, Jijo Joseph, Prasoon R, Prameesh K V, (Midfielders), Usman P, Suhair V P, Nasaraudheen Cheriyath, R Kannan (Forwards);

Reserves: Sateesh R (Defender), Praveen Kumar A (Midfielder) Mohammed Aslam, (Forward) and Abdul Rahiman (Midfielder).

No comments:

മലയാളത്തിൽ വായിക്കുക Translate

Copyright 2013 THRISSURNOW.COM email: thrissurnow@gmail.com
About us|Contact us|Advertise here|Work with us|Submit Information