Events @ Thrissur


More Shopping Offers >>


More Living Options >>

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Sara Joseph Aam Aadmi Party Thrissur Candidate

Thrissur, 26 February, 2014. The Aam Aadmi Party Kerala unit has announced the shortlist for candidates in the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections 2014.

Noted writer and environmentalist Sara Joseph will be the party's candidate from the Thrissur parliament constitutency.

The AAP has shortlisted three names each for Thiruvananthapuram and Kottayam constituencies, two names for Chalakkudy and one name  for Thrissur and Mavelikkara parliament constitutencies.

The shortlisted candidates are

Sarah Joseph - Thrissur

Sadanadan - Mavelikkara

Kunjikrishnan - Kasaragod

Ajit Roy, Madhu S Nair, M Nahas - Thiruvananthapuram

Anil Kumar, Santhosh Kumar and Ubaideth - Kottayam seat

K M Nooruddin ,  K A Hamza - Chalakkudy 

No comments:

മലയാളത്തിൽ വായിക്കുക Translate

Copyright 2013 THRISSURNOW.COM email: thrissurnow@gmail.com
About us|Contact us|Advertise here|Work with us|Submit Information