Events @ Thrissur


More Shopping Offers >>


More Living Options >>

Monday, December 1, 2014

Thrissur Sahodaya Complex

The six schools of Thrissur whose first batch appeared for the AISSE in March 1989 joined together to form the present Thrissur Sahodaya Complex. Ansar English School headed by the Principal Mr. Nyamuttullah, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Vidya Mandir, Poochatty by Mr. Aravindakshan, Chinmaya Vidyalaya by Mr. Gopinath Menon, CKM NSS Senior Secondary School by the Late Madava Menon, Grace Central School by Mr. C.V. Bavan and Santa Maria Academy by Ms. Molly Thayil on 18th September 1991. The Office Bearers were Mr. Gopinath Menon, President and Ms. Molly Thayil, Secretary. The Thrissur Sahodaya Complex has now grown into a large family comprising of 64 schools.

Contact Information:
Mr. Muhammed Rasheed C.
Principal, Ansar English School
Ph: 04885 284816      

General Secretary:
Mr.Abdul Rasheed K.M
Principal, Mahmoodiyya English School
Ph: 0480 2848133      

Dr. Dinesh Babu M
Principal, CSM Central School
Ph: 0487 2600007

Contact Emails
President: president@sahodayathrissur.com
Secretary: secretary@sahodayathrissur.com
Treasurer: treasurer@sahodayathrissur.com

Google Map:


View Larger Map

No comments:

മലയാളത്തിൽ വായിക്കുക Translate

Copyright 2013 THRISSURNOW.COM email: thrissurnow@gmail.com
About us|Contact us|Advertise here|Work with us|Submit Information