Events @ Thrissur


More Shopping Offers >>


More Living Options >>

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Kerala Premier League 2017 Tickets, Scores

The fourth edition of the Kerala Premier League will be kicked off at Tirur in Malappuram District on April 9, 2017.

The Kerala Premier League 2017 will be held at six venues including Kozhikode, Tirur, Kottapadi, Thrissur, Kochi and Thiruvananthapuram.

Thrissur FC and FC Kerala represents Thrissur in the tournament.

Group A: Gokulam FC (Manjeri), KSEB (Trivandrum), FC Kerala (Thrissur), Quartz FC (Kochi), Cochin Port Trust.

Group B: SBI (SBT, Trivandrum), Kerala Police, SAT Tirur, FC Thrissur, Central Excise (Kochi) .

No comments:

മലയാളത്തിൽ വായിക്കുക Translate

Copyright 2013 THRISSURNOW.COM email: thrissurnow@gmail.com
About us|Contact us|Advertise here|Work with us|Submit Information